His Libran Girlfriend…

“Rip it off… throw it off… I don’t want to deal with it… it makes me go nuts…why can’t for once in life you decide something??? ” and bang hits the door….!!! She noticed that he left the room..!!!!

 

She pondered …is it that simple? Am I a moron to take so long to decide??? She thought that its time she should think about what she really wants??? But she didn’t know what she was all like? What was her true self…???  What was she really really like??? Alright she thought… good direction to start with…what am I like?

 

She noted few bullet points:

Sweet

Smiling

Loves arts

Creative

Slightly short tempered…

Balanced person

……..

………

…………

Hell No, this is not a matrimonial ad page…. Alright then… on I go…let me try and make sense….

I don’t want options…I want answers…I don’t want possibilities… I want circumstances…I hate contemplating… I like agreeing…I hate dilemma I like decisions…

Might someone help me do it…I want to learn more…I want to learn it one more time…Powers of decisions… that make you feel satisfied… I want to experience one…

I like balancing… I like peace… the soothing music of rains makes me serene…

The more I share… the more I gain (not weight …: O)…its gives me pleasure beyond words can spare…you start a topic and leave rest to me… then I can take you through all its ups and downs…talk for hours and still say … you know what, there is so much I want to tell you about!!! Talk less listen more… Mom says too… but what to do? Can’t help… the Libran nose can hardly stop poking…

You ask me whether u r fat???? I would say …. Well, best part is u r looking great today… not this diplomatic every time… you do something wrong and ask me whether you were right… I would say you are grown up now… but then, if you coax me further and a honest reply is what you seek….I would say maybe you should reconsider your stand…I won’t call spade a spade…but neither would I call it a magic wand….making justice at each step is what I am born for!!!

Money is important…it gives security and balance….but spending it the way you want, gives meaning to your hard earned money. If I go to mall, Yes I spend…how much? Well never kept a tab of it…dressing to the detail is my forte…accessories, footwear everything should be coordinated… well, yes coordination is my other name!!!

Things happen my way and I am content… planned things take place and I get confident…but when everything seems different…no plan works out…no decision is right… gloominess phases in and my demons surround me. I don’t like them, for they make me weak..I want to knuckle them…kill them…shoot them… but they keep growing stronger…this is the point where I need someone who could see me through this…fortunately  I have people with me…they like me… they adore me.. They love me…they respect me…and life becomes manageable…

You criticize me… and I won’t take it nicely…you explain me and I would admire you throughout my life…I get influenced so don’t  try and shuffle my mind thousand times… you may piss me off that way …

A healthy amalgamation of style and panache…. I can hardly bore you…look in my eyes and you will be mesmerized …look to what I talk and you will be intrigued… they don’t call me party person for anything…they don’t call me live wire for anything…

Get me on an activity and I would be one amongst the buddies…get me to a candle light dinner…and you would see me blushing…get me to a movie theatre and you will have to keep an extra handkerchief ready…

I see dreams…I live them… I make characters that forever live a part of me…some dreams transcend into reality and I am overjoyed…others don’t see light of day …but then who cares …I forget those dreams the moment I wake up…

More than gifts, affection wins me… (Not that I don’t take gifts… of course I love taking them…) but I can sniff the fallacy the moment I look into your eyes…so beware… if you don’t mean it don’t say you love me forget about gift…well I won’t kill you… c’mon who wants to go to jail…but respect once gone is hardly a retake shot!!! Be true to yourself… and I would be all coy in your arms… dreamy to the core …romance is something which you will never have to teach me… have faith and I can move mountains for you… with that dialogue now you know why I am called dreamy and romantic to the core!!!

“Moments are never special… you ought to make them one…” I live by this… walk by this… survive by this…so, don’t worry about surprises there will be plenty… of course they would be pleasant!!! And receiving surprises… well, it’s my favorite past time 🙂

I love being with people… I need them… my emotional design collapses with desertion and loneliness… I need strong arms that can protect, embrace and hug…I need a smile daily to make believe that things are fine…Don’t worry, I am not that complicated …whatever I ask you to do I would do that 10 times more for you…you ask for promise??? I give you my word..!!! Life is not easy I know…but I try and maintain balance that I am an expert at!!!

At decision making… let me falter sometimes… don’t expect me to take razor sharp and crystal decisions … give me my time and I would come into my own… but it’s okay yaar I just take more time to gather information for that decision…simple!!!

I forever ask God to Give me that power …I need it right now… than any other time in my life….Just once in my life I want to be sure…I want to be certain… I want to be bang on….My decision is right… my decision is fine… let somebody tell me that this is something that was always in my sight…well I know what I want… but far too many routes makes the story long…and I don’t know which route is better… which is clear.. Which one is dear and which one is to fear!!!

Husshhh!!! She said… so this is what I am..!!!! Gosh….. 2 full pages of word document…!!!! Okay so is this really me? Or whatever I wrote before??? But now, I guess bullet points are easy to analyze and help take decision… but what about this description?? Maybe I can ask him… who among these am I? Maybe… It’s high time…!!! Alright….I should only decide…

 

But then….bullet points…. Yeah maybe…

 

Naah… the description is bang on….

Aargh!!!! Maybe I should think over this after sometime… or should I directly ask him???

Forget…maybe the answer will pop up just like that…maybe I should go have a coffee and think over this… oh yes I didn’t write in description that I love coffee….hmmm that means description is right… hmmm maybe…!!!

So I am indecisive huh!!!!  so he wanted to say that I am indecisive??? Of course not… I can take decisions… maybe coffee first…!!!!


 

 

 

P.S:- no intentions to hurt any Libran person…its one from the series I am writing on zodiacs and the people…so if any coincidence found with any person dead or alive it’s okay.. Be considerate to them….Being Libran is not a joke!!!!

P.S2:- everything here is what I have observed in most of the Librans I have met till date… there can be exceptions….so plz dont search for my head…

 

8 thoughts on “His Libran Girlfriend…

    • hey anju… so u might jus tell me.. whether this thing fits u???
      promise.. i wont leak it to anyone…

      and if it deosnt… atleast i will find one libran who is somewht diff… 😛

  1. I’m a Libran as well. I agree with you on the indecisive part. As of late, unfortunately it has started to haunt me at work as well..Indecisiveness doesn’t usually trouble us until we lose our balance. As you have specified, we are normally good at balancing. But when we lose that balance, we are messed up.. nice post.. Keep writing!!

    Cheers, Loga

  2. Are you going to write for Aquarians also 😉

    really enjoyed reading your blog. By the way how do you get the small icon on the tab or the left of url?..am technologically challenged..so enlighten on that

    • Aquarius…well i might write i have quite a few observations about aquarians…

      Btw.. the small icon can be placed using the general settings–> upload blog icon stuff… where in u can upload any pic and get it published as ur blog pic…

      hope it helps… 🙂

Leave a comment