Sadist in me…

I have a part of me.. which is sadist… truly… and I see it surfacing each time I walk back from my bus stop to home…

How does it feel…..when you are walking on road… and you just happen to look at a rickshaw…and then the rickshaw driver gives you a curious look and you just plain stare for a second…he stops the rickshaw… and you walk past him… lolzzz… Utter bliss..!!!!

For all those rickshaw fellows who charge me 150 for a ride that costs 60 max… they deserve this…!!!  woohhoo.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

